基础设施

在Demlakian,我们已为众多行业提供基础设施项目的服务,如下面的案例研究所示。我们的方法是为客户寻找最适合,最及时,最经济高效的解决方案。

 

案例研究

摩洛哥大奖赛

Demlakian为2009年摩洛哥大奖赛D3赛车设计休息站和指挥塔设计,在Marrakesh街上举办了一轮世界房车锦标赛。建筑主体在南非制造,运送到赛场进行组装,然后移走保存以供今后的比赛使用。与客户和制造厂商保持紧密联系使得此项目取得巨大成功。



铁路基础设施公司 – Sydenham信号控制中心

Demlakian为承建商在紧张的项目周期内完成新控制中心的结构及土木的设计服务。

 


Wollongong污水处理站—循环水计划

循环水系统由承建商Abergeldie为悉尼自来水公司建造。Demlakian参与了此项目的设计,文档和现场监理。工程包括:加氯接触池,焦亚硫酸钠储水箱外壳,三级过滤抽水站,电器网,已及相关的挡路和给排水。

 


Springvale煤矿—通风井

Demlakian 和承建商Abergeldie共同参与了直径为3.5米,深为360米的风井与相关通风基础的建设以及连接道路建设。Demlakian负责竖井钻机,通风基础和预制符合钢筋混凝土井壁的基础和底板的设计及文件编制。此工程位于世界遗产国家公园旁。


North Goonyella煤矿—通风井

Demlakian参与了直径5.3米,深270米的大型风井建设。竖井需要钻到6.15米,是有史以来通过盲钻方式钻至此深度的最大直径。Demlakian负责竖井钻机,通风基础和预制符合钢筋混凝土井壁的基础和底板设计及文件编制。工程由Abergeldie承建商施工,Demlakian很自豪可以参与此项目。

 


Dendrobium煤矿—通风井

该项目包括2个直径达5米,深270米的风井与相关通风基础的建设。工程有承建商Abergeldie在悉尼水流域控制地展开。Demlakian参与设计了竖井钻机,通风基础和预制复合钢筋混凝土井壁的基础和底板。

 


Kogarah变电站

Demlakian与承建商Abergeldie联合,参与了直径2.4米,长120米的预制电缆隧道及8米x8米x7米深隧道入口室的建设。隧道建于铁路和道路之下。Demlakian负责项目的全部技术鸡翅,技术文件及现场监理。


更多近期项目:

  • Hornsby 花车站升级
  • Jemena热浴中心
  • Kogarah社区停车场反射围栏
  • Woolloomooloo Andrew “Boy” Charlton 游泳馆
  • Woolongong污水处理厂- 循环水处理第二阶段
  • Kogarah配电站隧道
  • Springvale煤矿通风井
  • Dendrobium煤矿通风井
  • North Goonyella通风井
  • North Goonyella通风井
  • Wauchope水处理厂
 
到顶部

INFRASTRUCTURE

At Demlakian we have provided services for infrastructure projects across numerous industry sectors, as demonstrated by the case studies below. Our approach is to search for the most practical, timely and cost effective solutions for our Client.

 

Case Studies

Morocco Grand Prix

Demlakian provided the design of the Pit and Control Tower structures for D3 Motorsport for the 2009 Morocco Grand Prix, a round of the World Touring Car Championship held on a street circuit in Marrakesh. The structures were designed to be fabricated in South Africa, shipped to site in manageable pieces, assembled for the race weekend and then removed and stored for future events. Close liaison with the client and fabricator produced a highly successful outcome.



Rail Infrastructure Corporation – Sydenham Signal Control Centre

Demlakian produced structural and civil services for the new control centre on a tight project timeframe for the contractor.

 


Wollongong Sewage Treatment Plant – Recycled Water Scheme

This recycled water system was constructed by Abergeldie Contractors for the Sydney Water Corporation. Demlakian were involved in design, documentation and site supervision of the project. The work included chlorination contact tank, sodium metabisulphite storage tank enclosure, tertiary filtered pumping station, electrical reticulation, as well as associated roadways and drainage.

 


Springvale Coal Mine – Ventilation Shaft

Alongside Abergeldie Contractors, Demlakian was involved in construction of a 3.5m diameter and 360m deep ventilation shaft with associated fan foundation and access road construction. Demlakian was responsible for the design and documentation of the foundations and base slab for the shaft drilling rig, as well as prefabricated composite steel-and-concrete shaft liner. The work was carried out adjacent to world heritage National Parks.


North Goonyella Coal Mine – Ventilation Shaft

Demlakian was involved in construction of a large 5.3m diameter and 270m deep ventilation shaft. The shaft required drilling to 6.15m, the largest diameter ever drilled to this depth by blind boring methods. Demlakian was responsible for the design and documentation of the foundations and base slab for the shaft drilling rig, as well as prefabricated composite steel-and-concrete shaft liner. The construction was carried out by Abergeldie Contractors and Demlakian is proud to be associated with this project.

 


Dendrobium Mine – Ventilation Shafts

The project consisted of a construction of 2 large ventilation shafts of up to 5m in diameter and 270m deep with associated fan foundations. The construction was carried out by Abergeldie Contractors within Sydney Water catchment controlled land. Demlakian was involved in design and documentation of the foundations and base slab for the shaft drilling rig, fan foundations and prefabricated composite steel-and-concrete shaft liner.

 


Kogarah Substation

In association with Abergeldie Contractors, Demlakian was involved in construction of a 2.4m diameter and 120m long precast cable tunnel as well as 8m x 8m x 7m deep tunnel entry chamber. The tunnel was constructed under the railway and roadways. Demlakian was responsible for full technical design, documentation and site supervision of the project.


Further recent Examples include:

  • Hornsby Railway Station Upgrade
  • Jemena Heat Bath Platform
  • Kogarah Commuter Car Park Rail Deflection Barrier
  • Andrew “Boy” Charlton Pool Woolloomooloo
  • Woolongong Sewage Treatment Plant - Stage 2 of Recycled Water Treatment Scheme
  • Winmalee Sewage Treatment Plant Modifications
  • Kogarah Substation Tunnel
  • Springvale Coal Mine Ventilation Shaft
  • Dendrobium Coal Mine Ventilation Shaft
  • North Goonyella Coal Mine
  • Road Signage and Speed Camera stanchions for the RTA
  • Wauchope Water Treatment Plant
 
top of page