公司历程

总裁Ken Demlakian最初是以一个与客户建立紧密伙伴关系的组织为目的建立Demlakian工程设计咨询公司的,因为通过真正的伙伴关系,才能创建大项目,才能建立长期友谊。

Demlakian致力于澳大利亚建筑业已25年有余。已为各种项目提供创造性,创新性工程解决方案,并为物业业主们进行了4000多个维修改造项目。

自成立以来,Demlakian已为客户提供了最高品质的工程服务,渐渐地,公司致力于卓越发展,持续注重细节,提升服务以满足业主们对服务品质的需求。

因此,Demlakian现在为澳大利亚最受推崇,荣誉最多的建筑师,开放商,项目经理和建设单位提供工程咨询服务,并且为最专业的物业经理,物业律师,业主执行委员会和认识到其资产价值的个体业主提供优秀的维修和改造服务。

HISTORY

The Principal, Ken Demlakian, began Demlakian Consulting Engineers with a vision of building an organisation that created strong partnerships with clients, because through true partnership, great projects are created and life long friendships are established.

Demlakian has contributed significantly to the Australian construction industry for over 25 years. It has provided creative, innovative engineering solutions to a variety of projects as well as provided comprehensive, high quality consultancy and remedial services to the strata industry to over 4,000 projects.

From its inception, Demlakian has provided the highest quality engineering services to its clients. Over time, the firm’s dedication to excellence and continual attention to detail and prompt service saw demand develop in the strata and remedial sector. Clients wanted the Demlakian approach to solutions and in-depth understanding of engineering for their own strata problems.

As a result, Demlakian now offers engineering solutions to Australia’s most esteemed and awarded architects, developers, project managers and builders, as well as superior strata and remedial services to the most professional of Strata Managers, Strata Lawyers, Executive Committees and individual lot owners who recognise the value of their asset.